CORE VALUE

In order to provide the most professional financial products for our customers and looking forward to create an ideal financial environment, our team members participates in monthly meetings to avoid deviating from our core values.

Our company strongly believes in enforcing the highest ethical morals to do business despite the chaotic environment in the capital market.

BUSINESS PHILOSOPHY

For the consumer to preserve the most professional economic services to beautify commercial enterprise development so that can create a better and greater expert financial environment.

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

We set up an independent board of directors to be responsible for the compiling the company's annual performance and sustainable management reports. The board of directors are made up of professionals to review company's performance and achievements.

SUSTAINABLE OPERATION STRATEGY AND OBJECTIVES

Take corporate social responsibility to achieve top financial services. Our most important spirit is to learn the advantages of others. We will develop a financial leasing-based business strategy, hoping to complete a healthy and self-management system.

INVESTMENT CORE CONCEPT

We rely on years of professional investment experience, with a rigorous attitude to create greater value for our clients. Make use of deep investment analysis to select the world's outstanding projects. Therefore we can maintain a good investment record. Through our effort, we can ensure a win-win-win situation for our customers, for our team, and for the world.

SYSTEMATIC INVESTMENT PROCESS

Professional investment attitudes and important to us, in order to create a high profit for our customers.


We provide the most real-time and thoughtful services. Whether is it the financial needs of operational planning or the general needs of investors In the financial services, Braun International can get it all done. We have set up business service centre In China to provide exclusive services. We expect to create a win-win situation for our customers.

Contact

核心价值

博朗国际公司创立以来,秉持着「为客户提供最专业的金融服务商品,从而提升企业发展,以期许能打造更好更专业金融环境」的经营理念,透过每月全公司同仁一起参与的经营理念研讨会议,讲述企业伦理相关议题,做为企业经营的指导方针。

现今的资本市场乱象丛生,似乎只有不诚实的方式才能让赚到钱,但博朗团队却深信这是短暂且肤浅的思考所导致的。就像烟火也许绚丽且灿烂,但终究只能耀眼一时,而璞玉才能越琢磨越光滑,并散发永恒且持续的耀眼光芒,期许自己是璞玉并持续雕琢,才是企业的依循方向。

经营理念

为客户捌续最专业的金融服务商品 从而提升企业发展 以期许能打造更好更专业金融环境

公司治理

博朗国际融资租赁(中国)有限公司内部成立独立董事会,负责年度绩效管理与永续经营报告之编撰,由跨部门的高阶主管组成,来统筹全公司经营绩效和永续发展方向的目标和拟定,定期检视绩效和目标达成度。

永续经营策略与目标

坚持企业社会责任、成就顶级金融服务,秉持「博采众长」的精神,以博朗国际公司为起点,以融资租赁为主要经营范畴的垂直化及水平化的全方位经营策略,发展出核心事业群,并持续耕耘努力,以期许能完成自立且健全的经营体系。

博朗国际投资核心理念

持着多年专业投资经验,以严谨的投资态度制造更大的价值 精选全球优质项目,运用深度投资分析保持良好投资记录 造就了全面投资分析流程体系。我们谨守以下投资核心理念,以期许为客户、为团队、为世界,都能创造更美好的未来,缔造三赢的局面。

博朗国际系统化
投资流程

铭记我们的专业精神和专业知识对我们团队的每个人都至关重要,我们专注于相信我们拥有专业知识且能为客户带来更高价值的领域。


博朗国际公司提供客户最完善、最实时、最贴心的服务。无论是营运规划的财务需求,或是一 般投资者对金融商品服务的需要,通通都能搞定,目前在中国已设立营业服务据点,就近为客户打造专属的服务项目,共创双赢。

联系方式